When 6 days to go February 29, 2024 at 8:00pm 1 hr
Where Zoom
Contact Daria Laycock [email protected] 4073836222

Learn how to pitch Ranked Choice Voting (Instant Runoff Voting) when canvassing on the street or at an event from a Rank the Vote National Organizer! We'll talk about best practices, and have opportunities for you to practice your state's pitch in a friendly environment. Register here.

You'll also be able to ask any and all questions so as to ensure a positive canvassing experience. This event is 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT.

 

Check out our pitch script here

Will you come?